On October 26th ACS staff and board of directors gathered at The Reach for our annual Community Builders’ Awards. Joining us in recognizing the recipients for 2017 were members of their families and organizations as well as the Deputy Mayor and representatives of Abbotsford City Council.

It was a fun, fantastic evening in celebration of the accomplishments and generosity of local people. We are delighted to share that the recipients of this year’s Community Builders’ Awards are:

  • Dr. Andy Sidhu
  • Prospera Credit Union
  • Soroptimists International of Abbotsford-Mission
  • VIP Mazda

We thank every one of them for their long-standing commitment to our community and support of Abbotsford Community Services. You truly help make a difference in the lives of our neighbours.

Program Info

Make a Donation

Volunteer Info